Paper City Music Series – Recap

Event Production and Web+Social Media

This video shows a recap of the inaugural Paper City Music Series event showing the excitement and talent of a well executed concert brought to a Historic theatre in a small city market.  The audio is that of He’s My Brother, She’s My Sister’s song “Tales That I Tell” – recorded live.

Full Credits

  • Audio Recording/Editing by:  Marc Secoy
  • Video Capture/Editing by:  Mike Harmon
  • Advertising Campaign by:  Marc Secoy


  • Event Production
  • Social Media
  • Advertising
  • Audio Recording
  • Audio Editing


  • Logic Pro X